Rakdos, Lord of Riots (Return to Ravnica #187)

Rakdos, Senhor dos Tumultos {B}{B}{R}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Demônio

Você não pode conjurar Rakdos, Senhor dos Tumultos, a menos que um oponente tenha perdido algum ponto de vida neste turno.

Voar, atropelar

As mágicas de criatura que você conjura custam {1} a menos para serem conjuradas para cada ponto de vida que seus oponentes perderam neste turno.


Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Notes and Rules Information for Rakdos, Senhor dos Tumultos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2020-11-10)
  • Rakdos can be put onto the battlefield by another spell or ability even if no opponent has lost life that turn. (2020-11-10)
  • Rakdos's last ability cares about the total life lost, not necessarily what an opponent's life total is compared to what it was at the beginning of the turn. For example, if an opponent loses 5 life and then gains 10 life in a turn, creature spells you cast will cost {5} less to cast. (2020-11-10)
  • If an opponent lost life and subsequently lost the game, Rakdos's first ability is satisfied, and its last ability counts that loss of life. (2020-11-10)
  • Rakdos's last ability can't reduce the colored mana requirement of a creature spell you cast. (2020-11-10)
  • If there are additional costs to cast a creature spell, such as a kicker cost or the commander tax, apply those increases before applying cost reductions. (2020-11-10)
  • Rakdos's last ability won't reduce the cost to cast Rakdos itself. It applies only to creature spells you cast once Rakdos is on the battlefield. (2020-11-10)