葛加理巫妖領主賈雷 {B}{B}{G}{G}

傳奇生物~殭屍/妖精

你墳墓場中每有一張生物牌,葛加理巫妖領主賈雷便得+1/+1。

{1}{B}{G},犧牲另一個生物:每位對手失去若干生命,其數量等同於所犧牲之生物的力量。

犧牲一個沼澤和一個樹林:將賈雷從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 葛加理巫妖領主賈雷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Jarad’s first ability applies only when Jarad is on the battlefield. (2012-10-01)
  • The life loss is based on the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2012-10-01)
  • To activate Jarad’s last ability, you must sacrifice two lands. It doesn’t matter what other land types the two lands have, as long as one is a Swamp and one is a Forest. Even if one of the lands you sacrifice is both a Swamp and a Forest, you have to sacrifice another land that is a Swamp or a Forest. (2012-10-01)
  • You can sacrifice any land with the land type Swamp or Forest, not just ones named Swamp or Forest. For example, you could sacrifice two Overgrown Tombs. (2012-10-01)