골가리의 리치 군주 자라드 {B}{B}{G}{G}

전설적 생물 — 좀비 엘프

골가리의 리치 군주 자라드는 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드 한 장당 +1/+1을 받는다.

{1}{B}{G}, 다른 생물 한 개를 희생한다: 각 상대는 희생된 생물의 공격력만큼 생명점을 잃는다.

늪 한 개와 숲 한 개를 희생한다: 자라드를 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

2/2

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 골가리의 리치 군주 자라드:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Jarad’s first ability applies only when Jarad is on the battlefield. (2012-10-01)
  • The life loss is based on the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2012-10-01)
  • To activate Jarad’s last ability, you must sacrifice two lands. It doesn’t matter what other land types the two lands have, as long as one is a Swamp and one is a Forest. Even if one of the lands you sacrifice is both a Swamp and a Forest, you have to sacrifice another land that is a Swamp or a Forest. (2012-10-01)
  • You can sacrifice any land with the land type Swamp or Forest, not just ones named Swamp or Forest. For example, you could sacrifice two Overgrown Tombs. (2012-10-01)