扣留法球 {1}{W}{U}

結界

當扣留法球進戰場時,你可以放逐目標非地、且名稱不是扣留法球的永久物,以及與該永久物同名的所有其他永久物。

當扣留法球離開戰場時,將所放逐的牌在其擁有者的操控下移回戰場。

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 扣留法球:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although the target of the enters-the-battlefield ability must not be a land, lands with the same name as that permanent will be exiled. (2012-10-01)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability has only one target. The other permanents with that name aren’t targeted. For example, a permanent with protection from white will be exiled if it has the same name as the target nonland permanent. (2012-10-01)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target when the enters-the-battlefield ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No permanents will be exiled, including those with the same name as the target. (2012-10-01)
  • If Detention Sphere leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved, its leaves-the-battlefield ability will trigger and do nothing. Then the enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve and exile the targeted nonland permanent and other permanents with that name indefinitely. (2012-10-01)