억류의 구체 {1}{W}{U}

부여마법

억류의 구체가 전장에 들어올 때, 대지가 아니고 이름이 억류의 구체가 아닌 지속물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 지속물 및 그 지속물과 이름이 같은 모든 지속물을 추방할 수 있다.

억류의 구체가 전장을 떠날 때, 추방된 카드들을 소유자의 조종 하에 전장으로 되돌린다.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 억류의 구체:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although the target of the enters-the-battlefield ability must not be a land, lands with the same name as that permanent will be exiled. (2012-10-01)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability has only one target. The other permanents with that name aren’t targeted. For example, a permanent with protection from white will be exiled if it has the same name as the target nonland permanent. (2012-10-01)
  • If the target nonland permanent is an illegal target when the enters-the-battlefield ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No permanents will be exiled, including those with the same name as the target. (2012-10-01)
  • If Detention Sphere leaves the battlefield before its enters-the-battlefield ability has resolved, its leaves-the-battlefield ability will trigger and do nothing. Then the enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve and exile the targeted nonland permanent and other permanents with that name indefinitely. (2012-10-01)