共有の絆 {1}{G}{W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者の上に+1/ +1カウンターを1個置き、その後者の上に+1/ +1カウンターを1個置く。

狼乗りは危険な屋根を渡ることで技術を磨く。眼が眩むような一歩を踏み出すたびに、エルフと狼との距離は縮まるのだ。

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 共有の絆:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose the same creature for both targets. You may also choose two different creatures. This is because the word “target” is used twice. (2012-10-01)