Lazo común {1}{G}{W}

Instantáneo

Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo.

Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo.

Los jinetes de lobos afinan su habilidad atravesando los peligrosos tejados; cada paso vertiginoso refuerza la unión entre el elfo y el lobo.

Watermark: Selesnya

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lazo común:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose the same creature for both targets. You may also choose two different creatures. This is because the word “target” is used twice. (2012-10-01)