城市萌芽 {G}

结界~灵气

结附于地

所结附的地具有「于每位其他牌手的重置步骤中重置此地。」

旧布拉夫遗迹成为了一片野生空间,尽管所有的雀鸟都因俄佐立法术而无声无息。

Illustrated by Nic Klein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 城市萌芽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted land untaps at the same time as the active player’s permanents. You can’t choose to not untap it at that time. (2012-10-01)
  • Effects that state that the enchanted land doesn’t untap during your untap step won’t apply during another player’s untap step. (2012-10-01)