都の芽吹き {G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(土地)

エンチャントされている土地は「他の各プレイヤーのアンタップ・ステップにこの土地をアンタップする。」を持つ。

旧プラーフの遺跡は自然に還っていた。アゾリウスの魔法の名残があらゆる鳥の囀りをかき消してはいるが。

Illustrated by Nic Klein

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 都の芽吹き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted land untaps at the same time as the active player’s permanents. You can’t choose to not untap it at that time. (2012-10-01)
  • Effects that state that the enchanted land doesn’t untap during your untap step won’t apply during another player’s untap step. (2012-10-01)