柯罗札监卫 {2}{G}{G}

生物~蜥蜴

践踏

食腐{5}{G}{G}{5}{G}{G},从你的坟墓场放逐此牌:在目标生物上放置若干+1/+1指示物,其数量等同于此牌的力量。食腐的时机视同法术。)

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 柯罗札监卫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)