Korozda-Bewacher {2}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Eidechse

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Ausplündern {5}{G}{G} ({5}{G}{G}, schicke diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil: Lege so viele +1/+1-Marken, wie die Stärke dieser Karte beträgt, auf eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Spiele Ausplündern wie eine Hexerei.)

3/3

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Korozda-Bewacher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it’s too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard. (2013-04-15)