団旗の刃 {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

装備 {4}

倒された前哨地の旗に飾られたその剣は、ゼンディカーの人々が一つになったシンボルとなった。

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 団旗の刃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As long as you control Pennon Blade, its ability constantly counts the number of creatures you control. It doesn’t matter who controls the creature it’s equipping (in case an opponent somehow manages to take control of that creature). If you control the creature it’s equipping, the bonus will include that creature too. (2010-06-15)