Wimpelklinge {3}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +1/+1 für jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst.

Ausrüsten {4}

Das mit dem Wimpel eines zerstörten Außenposten geschmückte Schwert wurde zum Symbol der sich vereinigenden Völker Zendikars.

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wimpelklinge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As long as you control Pennon Blade, its ability constantly counts the number of creatures you control. It doesn’t matter who controls the creature it’s equipping (in case an opponent somehow manages to take control of that creature). If you control the creature it’s equipping, the bonus will include that creature too. (2010-06-15)