复仇藤蔓 {2}{G}{G}

生物~元素

敏捷

每当你施放咒语时,如果这是你本回合施放的第二个生物咒语,你可以将复仇藤蔓从你的坟墓场移回战场。

就算只留下一小片根,它也会精神十足地再度冒出来。

4/3

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 复仇藤蔓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast your second creature spell in a turn and Vengevine is in your graveyard, Vengevine’s second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of that spell. The ability will resolve, allowing you to return Vengevine to the battlefield before the creature spell resolves. The ability resolves even if that creature spell is countered. (2018-12-07)
  • Vengevine’s triggered ability works only if Vengevine is already in your graveyard as you finish casting your second creature spell in a turn and if it remains there until the ability resolves. (2018-12-07)
  • Vengevine’s triggered ability checks the spells you cast over the course of the entire turn, not just the ones you cast while Vengevine is in your graveyard. For example, if you cast a creature spell, then Vengevine is put into your graveyard, then you cast another creature spell, Vengevine’s ability triggers. (2018-12-07)
  • Vengevine’s ability triggers only for the second creature spell you cast in a turn. It won’t trigger for the third, fourth, or so on. It also doesn’t matter how many noncreature spells you cast in a turn; the ability counts only the creature spells. (2018-12-07)