Parra vengadora {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

Prisa.

Siempre que lances un hechizo, si es el segundo hechizo de criatura que lanzaste este turno, puedes regresar la Parra vengadora de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

Basta con que dejes un trozo de la raíz para que regrese, estallando con fuerza.

4/3

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Parra vengadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast your second creature spell in a turn and Vengevine is in your graveyard, Vengevine’s second ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of that spell. The ability will resolve, allowing you to return Vengevine to the battlefield before the creature spell resolves. The ability resolves even if that creature spell is countered. (2018-12-07)
  • Vengevine’s triggered ability works only if Vengevine is already in your graveyard as you finish casting your second creature spell in a turn and if it remains there until the ability resolves. (2018-12-07)
  • Vengevine’s triggered ability checks the spells you cast over the course of the entire turn, not just the ones you cast while Vengevine is in your graveyard. For example, if you cast a creature spell, then Vengevine is put into your graveyard, then you cast another creature spell, Vengevine’s ability triggers. (2018-12-07)
  • Vengevine’s ability triggers only for the second creature spell you cast in a turn. It won’t trigger for the third, fourth, or so on. It also doesn’t matter how many noncreature spells you cast in a turn; the ability counts only the creature spells. (2018-12-07)