Sciamano del Sonaglio {3}{R}

Creatura — Sciamano Goblin

All'inizio del combattimento nel tuo turno, puoi far prendere +2/+0 a una creatura bersaglio fino alla fine del turno.

Lo sciamano scuoteva il sonaglio non per infondere una furia guerriera ma per coprire le urla di quanti scappavano dagli Eldrazi.

2/2

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sciamano del Sonaglio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Battle-Rattle Shaman’s ability triggers when the beginning of combat step starts during each of your turns. It resolves before you declare attackers. (2017-03-14)
  • If a spell or ability causes your turn to have multiple combat phases, Battle Rattle Shaman’s ability triggers during each of them. (2017-03-14)