Shamane à crécelle de guerre {3}{R}

Créature : gobelin et shamane

Au début du combat pendant votre tour, vous pouvez faire qu'une créature ciblée gagne +2/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Le shamane agite sa crécelle non pas pour inspirer la furie au combat, mais pour couvrir les cris de ceux qui fuient les Eldrazi.

2/2

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Shamane à crécelle de guerre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Battle-Rattle Shaman’s ability triggers when the beginning of combat step starts during each of your turns. It resolves before you declare attackers. (2017-03-14)
  • If a spell or ability causes your turn to have multiple combat phases, Battle Rattle Shaman’s ability triggers during each of them. (2017-03-14)