Espíritu prohibitorio {1}{W}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo espíritu

Cuando el Espíritu prohibitorio entre al campo de batalla, hasta tu próximo turno, las criaturas no pueden atacarte a ti o a un planeswalker que controlas a menos que su controlador pague {2} por cada una de esas criaturas.

“Debes respetar a los muertos”.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espíritu prohibitorio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because it doesn’t modify the characteristics of creatures, Forbidding Spirit’s triggered ability can affect creatures that enter the battlefield after that ability resolves. (2019-01-25)
  • While Forbidding Spirit’s effect is in effect, your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2019-01-25)
  • Forbidding Spirit’s effect continues until your next turn even if Forbidding Spirit leaves the battlefield before then. (2019-01-25)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. (2019-01-25)