지하 도시의 포옹 {2}{B}

순간마법

상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 생물 한 개를 희생한다. 당신이 공격력이 4 이상인 생물을 조종한다면, 당신은 생명 4점을 얻는다.

지하 도시는 항상 굶주려 있다.

Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 지하 도시의 포옹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can still gain 4 life even if the target opponent can’t sacrifice a creature. (2019-01-25)
  • Whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater is checked only after your opponent has sacrificed a creature. If a creature you own with power 4 or greater was exiled until the sacrificed creature left the battlefield, that creature will return to the battlefield before the check, so it will count. However, any abilities that trigger on the sacrificed creature’s death won’t have resolved yet when you check what creatures you control. (2019-01-25)
  • You gain only 4 life, even if you control more than one creature with power 4 or greater. (2019-01-25)