Abrazo de la Subciudad {2}{B}

Instantáneo

El oponente objetivo sacrifica una criatura. Si controlas una criatura con fuerza de 4 o más, ganas 4 vidas.

La Subciudad siempre está hambrienta.

Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abrazo de la Subciudad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can still gain 4 life even if the target opponent can’t sacrifice a creature. (2019-01-25)
  • Whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater is checked only after your opponent has sacrificed a creature. If a creature you own with power 4 or greater was exiled until the sacrificed creature left the battlefield, that creature will return to the battlefield before the check, so it will count. However, any abilities that trigger on the sacrificed creature’s death won’t have resolved yet when you check what creatures you control. (2019-01-25)
  • You gain only 4 life, even if you control more than one creature with power 4 or greater. (2019-01-25)