Sacerdotisa de dioses olvidados {1}{B}

Criatura — Clérigo humano

{T}, sacrificar otras dos criaturas: Cualquier cantidad de jugadores objetivo pierden 2 vidas y sacrifican una criatura cada uno. Agregas {B}{B} y robas una carta.

Los orzhov no son la única tradición religiosa en Rávnica, ni la más antigua.

1/2

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sacerdotisa de dioses olvidados:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the ability of Priest of Forgotten Gods without choosing any targets if you wish. You’ll still add {B}{B} and draw a card. (2019-01-25)
  • You may target players who can’t sacrifice a creature. Those players still lose 2 life. (2019-01-25)
  • Because it may have targets, the ability of Priest of Forgotten Gods isn’t a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to, even if no targets were chosen. (2019-01-25)