Tumulario contagioso {1}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

Siempre que el Tumulario contagioso sea bloqueado, cada criatura que lo bloquee obtiene -1/-1 hasta el final del turno.

Para algunas mercancías, es mejor que el transportista esté muerto.

2/1

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tumulario contagioso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes blocked triggers only once if two or more creatures block it. (2019-01-25)
  • If all creatures blocking Plague Wight die, Plague Wight remains blocked. It won’t assign any combat damage. (2019-01-25)
  • If Plague Wight leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, the creatures that were blocking it before it left the battlefield get -1/-1. (2019-01-25)