Ans Tageslicht bringen {2}{W}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre ein Artefakt oder eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl. Hellsicht 1.

„Lügen können im harten Tageslicht nicht lange standhalten.“
—Lavinia

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ans Tageslicht bringen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the chosen target becomes an illegal target for Expose to Daylight, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t scry 1. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do scry 1. (2019-01-25)