日晒し {2}{W}

インスタント

アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。占術1を行う。

「嘘は厳しい日の光を長く耐え抜くことはできない。」
――ラヴィニア

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 日晒し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the chosen target becomes an illegal target for Expose to Daylight, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t scry 1. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do scry 1. (2019-01-25)