Bancarrota sangrienta {1}{B}

Conjuro

Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, sacrifica dos criaturas.

Roba tres cartas.

“Pueden descansar en paz, pues ya saldaron sus deudas”.

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bancarrota sangrienta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly two creatures to cast Bankrupt in Blood; you can’t cast it without sacrificing two creatures, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-01-25)
  • Players can respond only after Bankrupt in Blood has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creatures you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2019-01-25)