徴税人 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

あなたのターンの間、対戦相手が呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}多くなり、対戦相手が起動型能力を起動するためのコストは、それがマナ能力でないかぎり{1}多くなる。

死後1(このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、飛行を持ち白であり黒である1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。)

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 徴税人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Tithe Taker. (2019-01-25)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Tithe Taker’s effect), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-01-25)
  • An opponent’s activated ability that costs no mana to activate will cost {1} plus its non-mana costs during your turn. (2019-01-25)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)