Eintreiber des Zehnten {1}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Während deines Zuges kosten Zaubersprüche, die deine Gegner wirken, und Fähigkeiten, die deine Gegner aktivieren und die keine Manafähigkeiten sind, {1} mehr zum Wirken bzw. Aktivieren.

Seelenwandlung 1 (Wenn diese Kreatur stirbt, erzeuge einen 1/1 weißen und schwarzen Geist-Kreaturenspielstein mit Flugfähigkeit.)

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eintreiber des Zehnten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Tithe Taker. (2019-01-25)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Tithe Taker’s effect), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-01-25)
  • An opponent’s activated ability that costs no mana to activate will cost {1} plus its non-mana costs during your turn. (2019-01-25)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)