Autómata de Dovin {4}

Criatura artefacto — Homúnculo

Mientras controles un planeswalker Dovin, el Autómata de Dovin obtiene +2/+2 y tiene la habilidad de vigilancia. (Esta criatura no se gira al atacar.)

Fue fabricado para el combate, pero es de lo más sofisticado.

3/3

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Autómata de Dovin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Dovin’s Automaton may become lethal if Dovin leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-01-25)