歐佐夫公會門

地 ~門

歐佐夫公會門須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{W}{B}

「如此富有。如此輝煌。如此誘惑,使人們相信鑲金鍍銀的謊言。」
~卡婭

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 歐佐夫公會門:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The subtype Gate has no special rules significance, but other spells and abilities may refer to it. (2013-04-15)
  • Gate is not a basic land type. (2013-04-15)