Cancello della Gilda Orzhov

Terra — Cancello

Il Cancello della Gilda Orzhov entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi {W} o {B}.

“Che ricchezza, che splendore… e che tentazione di credere a questa menzogna dorata.”
—Kaya

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cancello della Gilda Orzhov:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The subtype Gate has no special rules significance, but other spells and abilities may refer to it. (2013-04-15)
  • Gate is not a basic land type. (2013-04-15)