Destituir {1}{W/U}

Instantáneo

Girar la criatura objetivo.

Roba una carta.

Desplegar {2}{W}{U}

Instantáneo

Crea dos fichas de criatura artefacto Tóptero incoloras 1/1 con la habilidad de volar, luego ganas 1 vida por cada criatura que controlas.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Destituir // Desplegar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Depose tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card. If the target is legal but not tapped (most likely because it was already tapped), you do draw a card. (2019-01-25)
  • You create Thopters and gain life all while Deploy is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-01-25)