Scuttlegator (Ravnica Allegiance #218)

Crabigator {4}{G/U}{G/U}

Créature : crabe et tortue terrestre et crocodile

Défenseur

{6}{G/U}{G/U} : Adaptez 3. (Si cette créature n'a pas de marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle, mettez trois marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle.)

Tant que le Crabigator a au moins un marqueur +1/+1 sur lui, il peut attaquer comme s'il n'avait pas le défenseur.

6/6

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Crabigator:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)