Crustaceodrilo {4}{G/U}{G/U}

Criatura — Cocodrilo tortuga cangrejo

Defensor.

{6}{G/U}{G/U}: Adaptar 3. (Si esta criatura no tiene contadores +1/+1 sobre ella, pon tres contadores +1/+1 sobre ella.)

Mientras el Crustaceodrilo tenga un contador +1/+1 sobre él, puede atacar como si no tuviera la habilidad de defensor.

6/6

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crustaceodrilo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)