筑塔族鬼怪 {R}{G}

生物 ~鬼怪/狂戰士

起事(於此生物進戰場時,你選擇「+1/+1指示物」或「敏捷」異能。它進戰場時上面有所選加成。)

在筑塔族中,鬼怪總是先人一步進入戰怒狀態。戰鬥結束後,倖存者依然滿腔怒火,想要敲人。

2/2

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 筑塔族鬼怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. (2019-01-25)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2019-01-25)