恐怖剧场 {1}{B}{R}

结界

在你的维持开始时,放逐你的牌库顶牌。

于你的回合中,如果有对手本回合曾失去过生命,则你可以使用以恐怖剧场放逐的牌。

{3}{R}:恐怖剧场向目标对手或鹏洛客造成1点伤害。

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 恐怖剧场:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2019-01-25)
  • Theater of Horrors doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards during your turn. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-01-25)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if an opponent loses life during your turn and then leaves the game, you can play cards exiled with Theater of Horrors. (2019-01-25)