Teatro degli Orrori {1}{B}{R}

Incantesimo

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, esilia la prima carta del tuo grimorio.

Durante il tuo turno, se un avversario ha perso punti vita in questo turno, puoi giocare carte esiliate con il Teatro degli Orrori.

{3}{R}: Il Teatro degli Orrori infligge 1 danno a un avversario o a un planeswalker bersaglio.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Teatro degli Orrori:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2019-01-25)
  • Theater of Horrors doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards during your turn. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-01-25)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-01-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if an opponent loses life during your turn and then leaves the game, you can play cards exiled with Theater of Horrors. (2019-01-25)