야만적인 후려치기 {1}{R}{G}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다. 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 두 생물은 서로 싸운다. (각 생물은 서로에게 각자의 공격력만큼의 피해를 입힌다.)

그룰의 광전사는 그 어느 때에도 무장을 푸는 법이 없다.

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 야만적인 후려치기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Savage Smash unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2019-01-25)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Savage Smash resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Savage Smash tries to resolve, it won’t get +2/+2. If that creature is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, the creature you control still gets +2/+2. (2019-01-25)