蛮野猛击 {1}{R}{G}

法术

目标由你操控的生物得+2/+2直到回合结束。它与目标不由你操控的生物互斗。(它们各向对方造成等同于本身力量的伤害。)

古鲁狂战士从不缺武器。

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蛮野猛击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Savage Smash unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2019-01-25)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Savage Smash resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Savage Smash tries to resolve, it won’t get +2/+2. If that creature is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, the creature you control still gets +2/+2. (2019-01-25)