Sierpe devastadora {3}{R}{G}{G}

Criatura — Sierpe

Insurgencia. (Esta criatura entra al campo de batalla con lo que elijas: un contador +1/+1 o la habilidad de prisa.)

Cuando la Sierpe devastadora entre al campo de batalla, elige hasta uno:

• La Sierpe devastadora lucha contra la criatura objetivo que no controlas.

• Destruye la tierra objetivo con una habilidad activada que no sea una habilidad de maná.

4/5

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sierpe devastadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose neither mode for Ravager Wurm’s triggered ability. In this case, the ability is removed from the stack with no effect. (2019-01-25)
  • If the target of Ravager Wurm’s first mode isn’t a legal target as that ability resolves, or if Ravager Wurm has left the battlefield, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2019-01-25)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. (2019-01-25)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. (2019-01-25)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2019-01-25)