歩哨の印 {1}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

瞬速

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントしているクリーチャーは+1/+2の修整を受け警戒を持つ。

附則 ― 歩哨の印が戦場に出たとき、あなたがこれをあなたのメイン・フェイズ中に唱えていた場合、ターン終了時まで、エンチャントしているクリーチャーは絆魂を得る。

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 歩哨の印:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Sentinel’s Mark enters the battlefield without being cast, the addendum ability won’t trigger, even if it’s your main phase. (2019-01-25)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped, and losing vigilance after that time won’t cause it to become tapped. (2019-01-25)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2019-01-25)