Marca de centinela {1}{W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Destello.

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada obtiene +1/+2 y tiene la habilidad de vigilancia.

Adenda — Cuando la Marca de centinela entre al campo de batalla, si la lanzaste durante tu fase principal, la criatura encantada gana la habilidad de vínculo vital hasta el final del turno.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marca de centinela:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Sentinel’s Mark enters the battlefield without being cast, the addendum ability won’t trigger, even if it’s your main phase. (2019-01-25)
  • Gaining vigilance any time after the moment you choose to attack with a creature won’t cause it to become untapped, and losing vigilance after that time won’t cause it to become tapped. (2019-01-25)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2019-01-25)