Nikya dos Costumes Antigos {3}{R}{G}

Criatura Lendária — Centauro Druida

Você não pode conjurar mágicas que não sejam de criatura.

Toda vez que você virar um terreno para gerar mana, adicione um mana de qualquer tipo que aquele terreno tenha gerado.

“Os cascos do Javali Arrasador atropelarão os fracos e a cidade deles!”

5/5

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nikya dos Costumes Antigos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless. (2019-01-25)
  • If you tap a land for more than one mana, you choose one type that was produced and add one mana of that type. (2019-01-25)
  • Nikya doesn’t care about any restrictions or riders your lands put on the mana they produce, such as those of Unclaimed Territory and Guildmages’ Forum. It just produces one mana of the appropriate type, with no restrictions or riders. (2019-01-25)