Nikya delle Antiche Usanze {3}{R}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Druido Centauro

Non puoi lanciare magie non creatura.

Ogniqualvolta TAPpi una terra per attingere mana, aggiungi un mana di qualsiasi tipo prodotto da quella terra.

“Gli zoccoli del cinghiale devastatore travolgeranno i deboli e la loro città e li ridurranno in polvere!”

5/5

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nikya delle Antiche Usanze:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless. (2019-01-25)
  • If you tap a land for more than one mana, you choose one type that was produced and add one mana of that type. (2019-01-25)
  • Nikya doesn’t care about any restrictions or riders your lands put on the mana they produce, such as those of Unclaimed Territory and Guildmages’ Forum. It just produces one mana of the appropriate type, with no restrictions or riders. (2019-01-25)