Oligarca Imperiosa {W}{B}

Criatura — Humano Clérigo

Vigilância

Pós-vida 1 (Quando esta criatura morrer, crie uma ficha de criatura branca e preta 1/1 do tipo Espírito com voar.)

Os direitos dos fantasmas são estritamente protegidos nos estatutos dos Orzhov, e os que os garantem podem contar com a assistência dos próprios fantasmas.

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oligarca Imperiosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)