傲慢な支配者 {W}{B}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

警戒

死後1(このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、飛行を持ち白であり黒である1/1のスピリット・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。)

幽霊の権利はオルゾフの定款によって厳重に保護されている。またそれを執行する者は幽霊の援助が期待できる。

2/1

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 傲慢な支配者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because blockers are chosen all at once, you can’t block with a creature with afterlife, wait for it to die, then block with the resulting Spirit tokens. (2019-01-25)