Agudeza de Dovin {1}{W}{U}

Encantamiento

Cuando la Agudeza de Dovin entre al campo de batalla, ganas 2 vidas y robas una carta.

Siempre que lances un hechizo de instantáneo durante tu fase principal, puedes regresar la Agudeza de Dovin a la mano de su propietario.

Dovin fue contando Planeswalkers con los dedos: él mismo, Domri, Kaya, Ral, Vraska… y Nicol Bolas, el sexto, completaba su mano.

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agudeza de Dovin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability of Dovin’s Acuity resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-01-25)
  • The second ability of Dovin’s Acuity triggers only if it’s on the battlefield. It won’t return from your graveyard. (2019-01-25)