Maga del gremio del Combinado {G}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero tritón

{1}{G}, {T}: Este turno, cada criatura que controlas entra al campo de batalla con un contador +1/+1 adicional sobre ella.

{1}{U}, {T}: Mueve un contador +1/+1 de la criatura objetivo que controlas a otra criatura objetivo que controlas.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga del gremio del Combinado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, Combine Guildmage’s first ability causes it to enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If the first target creature for Combine Guildmage’s second ability has no +1/+1 counters on it as the ability resolves, nothing happens. The second target creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2019-01-25)
  • If either target creature is an illegal target by the time Combine Guildmage’s second ability tries to resolve, nothing happens. No creature loses or gets a +1/+1 counter. (2019-01-25)