Destacamento pesado {4}{W}

Criatura — Bestia

Vigilancia.

Cuando el Destacamento pesado entre al campo de batalla, exilia cualquier cantidad de otras criaturas que no sean ficha que controlas hasta que deje el campo de batalla.

El Destacamento pesado obtiene +2/+2 por cada carta exiliada con él.

4/5

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Destacamento pesado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Lumbering Battlement leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you can’t exile any nontoken creatures. (2019-01-25)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creatures will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creatures will cease to exist. When the cards return to the battlefield, they will be new objects with no connection to the cards that were exiled. (2019-01-25)
  • If a card you chose to exile leaves exile or somehow never moved to the exile zone in the first place, Lumbering Battlement doesn’t get +2/+2 for that card. (2019-01-25)