巨魔種守護者 {4}{G}

生物 ~巨魔/蛙/戰士

{2}{G}:演化2。(如果此生物上沒有+1/+1指示物,則在其上放置兩個+1/+1指示物。)

每個由你操控且其上有+1/+1指示物的生物均具有踐踏異能。

他最愛吃刻洛族。

5/5

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巨魔種守護者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)