트롤혼종 수호자 {4}{G}

생물 — 트롤 개구리 전사

{2}{G}: 적응 2를 한다. (이 생물이 +1/+1 카운터를 가지고 있지 않다면, 이 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 두 개를 올려놓는다.)

당신이 조종하는 생물 중 +1/+1 카운터를 가진 각 생물은 돌진을 가진다.

그가 가장 좋아하는 음식은 크라울이다.

5/5

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 트롤혼종 수호자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won’t put any +1/+1 counters on it. (2019-01-25)
  • If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters. (2019-01-25)